What is an exercising heart rate?

Your maximum heart rate is 207 minus 70% of your age. Your fat burning heart rate is 65% of your maximum, and your aerobic exercise heart rate is 75% of your maximum. Someone who is 30 years old has a maximum heart rate of 186, a fat burning heart rate of 121 and an aerobic heart rate of 140.