Who shot philip schuyler?

George Eacker. Philip Hamilton (January 22, 1782 – November 24, 1801) was the eldest child of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler. He died at the age of 19, fatally shot in a duel with George Eacker at Weehawken, New Jersey. November 24, 1801 (aged 19).