When was the world war one armistice?

It was signed on Nov. 11, 1918

---

The World War 1 armistice occurred on November 11, 1918 at the 11th hour. This is often described as the 11th hour of the 11th day of the 11th month when Germany signed an armistice agreement with the Allied forces.