Does granola have bread?

Granola is a breakfast and snack food consisting of rolled oats, nuts, honey or other sweeteners such as brown sugar, and sometimes puffed rice, that is usually baked until crisp, toasted and golden brown. There is no bread, but there are plenty of carbohydrates and calories.