Name all the koopa lings?

Bowser's wildest minions have a personality all their own. There are seven Koopalings in the clan: Larry, Morton, Wendy, Iggy, Roy, Lemmy, and Ludwig. These leaders of the Koopa Troop are always getting in Mario's way—especially when he's trying to reach their boss, Bowser.