Who has the most kids in the world?

The greatest officially recorded number of children born to one mother is 69, to the wife of Feodor Vassilyev (b. 1707–c.1782), a peasant from Shuya, Russia. In 27 confinements she gave birth to 16 pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and four sets of quadruplets.

---

In the US, Two couples share the record for 33 children. Mary Jonas (1814–1899) gave birth to 33 children, including 15 sets of boy–girl twins. Mrs. Moddile M. Oliver, aged 50, wife of a Lumberton, North Carolina, sharecropper, delivered her 33rd child in 1959.