Who has the most kids in the world?

In the US, Two couples share the record for 33 children. Mary Jonas (1814–1899) gave birth to 33 children, including 15 sets of boy–girl twins. Mrs. Moddile M. Oliver, aged 50, wife of a Lumberton, North Carolina, sharecropper, delivered her 33rd child in 1959.