What is octonauts in the ring of fire?

The Octonauts create a Mantis Shrip Robot to save the oceanic creatures from a tsunami and volcanic eruptions in the Pacific Ring of Fire. The Octonauts create a Mantis Shrip Robot to save the oceanic creatures from a tsunami and volcanic eruptions in the Pacific Ring of Fire.