Do they still make viceroy cigarettes?

Yes, they do. Since 2004, the Viceroy brand has been played down in the U.S., continuing to be sold on the markets where demand is strong, like Russia, Poland, the Czech Republic, Romania, the Middle East, Turkey and Chile. Viceroy Red and Blue are sold as a budget brand in Canada.