Name animals that start with the letter r.?

Some animals with names that start with the letter R include, rat, raccoon, rabbit, rattlesnake, reindeer, rhinoceros, robin, Rottweiler, rockfish, red squirrel, red panda, racer snake, reef shark, ribbon eel, rat snake, rock crab, river otter, red spitting cobra, rat terrier, and red finch.