How do you get blissy?

When you see a Blissey , use the normal method of first throwing a raspberry and then throwing a curveball. Make sure to use the best Pokeballs when you throw a curveball. If you manage to hit Blissey with a curveball throw, you’ll be able to catch it pretty easily.