What dogs do not shed?

There are many dog breeds known for not shedding, including Basenji; Bichon Frise; Bolognese; Brussels Griffon; Havanese; Maltese; Lhasa Apso; Chinese Crested; Poodle; Yorkshire Terrier; Shih Tzu; Portuguese Water Dog; Scottish Terrier; Miniature Schnauzer; Xoloitzcuintli; Giant Schnauzer and more.