Where is the furthest satellite?

The most distant human-made object is the spacecraft Voyager 1, which – in late February 2018 – is over 13 billion miles (21 billion kms) from Earth. Voyager 1 and its twin, Voyager 2, were launched 16 days apart in 1977.