What are the top five grossing movies in history?

First place - Avengers Endgame (2.79 billion dollars) Second place - Avatar (2.78 billion dollars) Third place - Titanic (2.18 billion dollars) Fourth place - Star Wars The Force Awakens (2.06 billion dollars) Fifth place - Avengers Infinity War (2.04 billion dollars)