Where is the chevrolet equinox made?

The Chevy Equinox is made in Canada, Mexico, and China. More specifically, Equinox models for the U.S. market are manufactured in Ingersoll in Ontario, Canada, and at San Luis Potosi and Ramos Arizpe in Mexico.