Who is nikki santoro?

Nicholas "Nicky" Santoro is the main antagonist of the 1995 Martin Scorsese film Casino. He is based off real life Chicago Outfit enforcer Anthony John "The Ant" Spilotro. He was portrayed by Joe Pesci, who also played Frankie Monaldi in Once Upon a Time in America.