How long is the longest flight?

Singapore Airlines operates the current world's longest flight, between Singapore and Newark, a flight it had previously operated until 2013. Travel time on that route can be up to 18 hours and 45 minutes, though the inaugural flight in October 2018 was shorter, at 17 hours and 52 minutes.