What are the forces in football?

What are the forces in football? These are: Force of Gravity, Normal Force, Force of Friction, and Applied Force. Force of Gravity applies to football when the football is thrown or kicked, when a player jumps in the air to avoid a tackle or catch a ball, and is constantly being applied.