What's the fastest way to defrost steak?

Cook it frozen. Not only can you cook a frozen steak without thawing it, but it tastes better that way.. brown the steaks in oil for 90 seconds on each side, followed by sticking them into a 275-degrees-Fahrenheit oven until the internal temperature reached 125 degrees Fahrenheit.