What's the world's largest rubik's cube?

The world's largest Rubik's cube, according to Guinness World Records, is located in the Nina Mall in Hong Kong. The Rubik's cube measures 2.5 meters on all sides. It officially became the largest Rubik's cube on March 8th 2021.