When was two k. twenty made?

The NBA 2K series has made a mark in history in the sports video game world. As the first NBA 2K was released in November 10, 1999, developed by Visual Concepts Entertainment and published by Sega Sports, it was the start of the best basketball video game series that would come alive today.