How much do you tip on a 25 haircut?

The amount you would tip for a $25 haircut should be based on tipping etiquette, so 10% to 20%. So if you want to tip 10% of $25, that would be $2.50. If you want to tip 15%, that would be $3.75. Lastly, if you want to tip 20%, that would be $5.00.