Tell me positive affirmations?

You are fantastic, a paragon of the room.

---

You're good enough, you're smart enough, and doggonit, people like you.

---

You know what you need to hear and you’ve found a way to hear it. From this question, we know that you’re smart, tenacious and capable! You got this.

---

You're superior to negative thoughts and low actions.Your ability to conquer challenges is limitless; your potential to succeed is infinite.You acknowledge your own self-worth; your confidence is soaring.You are a powerhouse; You are indestructible.You are bold.You are beautiful.You are in control.