Tell me positive affirmations?

You know what you need to hear and you’ve found a way to hear it. From this question, we know that you’re smart, tenacious and capable! You got this.

---

You're good enough, you're smart enough, and doggonit, people like you.

---

You're superior to negative thoughts and low actions.Your ability to conquer challenges is limitless; your potential to succeed is infinite.You acknowledge your own self-worth; your confidence is soaring.You are a powerhouse; You are indestructible.You are bold.You are beautiful.You are in control.

---

"We must be willing to let go of the life we planned so as to have the life that is waiting for us" (from Joseph Campbell).

---

You are fantastic, a paragon of the room.

---

Don't forget to tell yourself positive things daily! You must love yourself internally to glow externally. Hannah Bronfman

---

Your Daily Affirmations. I am healthy. I am wealthy. I am wise. I am a strong person. I am a kind person. I can have the health and body of my choice. I would have health and body of my choice. I can have wealth of my choice. I would have wealth of my choice. I am Abundant. I am More than enough.