How high can kittens jump?

An adult cat can jump 5-6 times their height, which is measured from the ground to their shoulders. The average height of an adult cat is 30 cm (12 inches). Which means that a healthy adult cat can jump between 150 cm (4.9 feet or 59 inches) and 180 cm (5.9 feet or 70.8 inches).