What are the words to the gilligan's island theme song?

Too long for 300 chacter limit. Starts out: Just sit right back and you'll hear a tale, A tale of a fateful trip That started from this tropic port Aboard this tiny ship. The mate was a mighty sailin' man, The Skipper brave and sure. Five passengers set sail that day For a three hour tour,