Name the spicegirls?

The Spice Girls are Victoria Beckham (aka Posh Spice), Melanie Brown (aka Scary Spice), Melanie Chisholm (aka Sporty Spice), Geri Halliwell (aka Ginger Spice), and Emma Bunton (aka Baby Spice).