What is the shaolin dynasty?

Although Shaolin has had a significant influence on Chinese history, it did not provide any rulers of China, which would be the case for it to be called a dynasty. However, there's a dojo called Shaolin Dynasty Kung Fu. It's a Martial Arts School offering Kung Fu classes in Kankakee, IL