What is the biggest planet in the milky way galaxy?

In our solar system, Jupiter is a massive planet about 11 times the diameter of Earth. Planets anywhere in the Milky Way cannot get much bigger in diameter than Jupiter, before they possess enough mass to turn into small cool stars.