What is the name of the dinosaur with the long neck?

Long neck and tail herbivore is commonly referring to a Brontosaurs

---

The brontosaurus is typically the most well known of the long necked dinosaurs. Others are the dreadnoughtus, brachiosaurus, and diplodocus to name a few. They are classified as sauropods.