Who has won the most grammys?

Georg Solti has won the most grammys. He's won 31.

---

With 31 wins, Georg Solti is the reigning king of the Grammys. An orchestral and operatic conductor, he led such world-renowned orchestras as the Bavarian State Opera and London’s Royal Opera, and he served as the music director of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra for 22 years.