Is gluten free keto friendly?

Gluten-free does not always mean low-carb or keto-friendly, so read labels carefully. For example, you can find many gluten-free bread and pasta options that are still loaded with carbs. Of course, if you're also cutting processed foods from your diet, you won't have many labels to read.