How rare is a spider jockey?

According to the Minecraft Fandom on Fandom dot com, there is a 1% chance for a spider to spawn with a skeleton riding it, forming a spider jockey. In the Nether, a spider spawned with a spawn egg, command, or spawner, has a 0.8% chance to spawn a Wither Skeleton on its back.