How long do you cook a frozen corn dog in the air fryer?

Place the frozen corn dogs into the air fryer basket. Air fry the dogs at 400F for 6-8 minutes. Remove from the air fryer basket. Plate up your dogs and serve with your favorite dipping sauce, remember they are very HOT!