Who wrote the song bad child?

"Bad Child" is a song by Australian singer Toni Watson, known professionally as Tones and I. It was released in March 2020 through Bad Batch Records, distributed by Sony Music in Australia and New Zealand and globally by Elektra Records, alongside the song "Can't Be Happy All the Time".