What is the difference between endorphins and dopamines?

Endorphins are a group of opioid neurotransmitters that alleviate pain and promote pleasure. Dopamine is a neuromodulatory neurotransmitter involved with motivation and learning. Dopamine also acts as a hormone in various body structures. Dopamine is not an endorphin functionally or chemically