Is long horse evil?

Long Horse was established as a legend when a picture of the creature started spreading over the Internet on 24th August 2018, Trevor Henderson uploaded a picture of Long Horse. Long Horse is a protector of humans, seeking to warn them of future danger. It is a purely harmless warning of danger