How do you get the galaxy skin in fortnite?

The Fortnite Galaxy Skin was only available with the purchase of a Samsung Galaxy Note 9. The redemption for the skin ended on March 7, 2019.

---

Unfortunately, the short answer is no, you are no longer able to unlock the Galaxy skin for Fortnite. The offer is no longer available. Afterward, Samsung did offer two additional skin promotions in its place, but those have expired as well.