What's the longest living human?

currently, the world's oldest person is 118-year-old Kane Tanaka of Japan, and the longest living human in recorded history was Jeanne Calment of France, who was 122 when she died in 1997.

---

122 years, 164 days According to this criterion, the longest human lifespan is that of Jeanne Calment of France (1875–1997), who lived to age 122 years, 164 days.