Who is s. c. p. forty nine?

SCP-049, is a Euclid-class object under the SCP Foundation's containment. It is a humanoid figure that resembles a 15-16th century European Plague Doctor, with a black robe and a white-beaked mask. SCP-049's touch is extremely lethal to humans.