How many times a day do you need to walk the dog?

The amount of times you should walk a dog is dependent on their personal needs. Puppies may need to be walked more often while dogs with disabilities may not be able to be walked at all and rely on special pads or diapers. Consult your vet if you’re worried that you’ll overwork your furry friend.