When did the spacex astronauts return to earth?

After 62 days in space, approximately 1,024 orbits around our planet and four spacewalks, The crew members made their way home! On Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020, NASA astronauts Robert Behnken and Douglas Hurley returned to Earth aboard SpaceX's Crew Dragon Endeavour spacecraft.