Is a pound heavier than a kilogram?

Pound is an imperial unit of mass or weight measure while kilogram is a metric unit of measurement. One kilogram is approximately equal to 2.2 pounds. So a kilo is 2.2 times heavier than a pound

---

No, a kilogram is 2.2 pounds