How many ounces are in a can of milk?

Varies. Hope this helps. Evaporated milk 12 - 14 and a half ounces. Condensed milk 7ounces, and 14 - 15 ounces. Can sizes 1 to 10: #1 10 and a half to 12 ounces,# 300 14 to 16 ounces, # 303 16 to 17 ounces, #2 can 20 ounces, # 2 and a half 27 to 29 ounces, #3 can-51 ounces, #10 96 ounces.