Can i use yeast with almond flour?

Yes, you can use yeast with almond flour. Since almond flour is gluten free it will not rise as much as wheat flour.

---

In most cases, yes. Almond flour will bake just about the same as wheat flour. Consult a specific recipe for exactly how to treat almost flour in that baked goods.