How do you get a pet in among us?

To get a pet in Among Us first you choose an option on the home screen at the bottom right side '$' sign. Next a pop-up dialog box will appear, displaying the Store. The pets section will appear where you choose your pet. Then tap on the box at the bottom to pay for your new pet.