What is a four minute egg?

When boiling eggs, after 4 minutes the white is fully set, but the yolk is thick and runny. After 6 minutes the white is fully set, and the yolk is mostly set, but still a little runny in the middle. After 8 minutes the white is fully set, and the yolk is set, but tender.