When does dancing with the stars start on a. b. c.?

You can't watch it on ABC anymore. Dancing With the Stars is now available exclusively on Disney+. This will be the only place fans can watch the show, as it will no longer be available to watch live on ABC, the ABC site or app, or on Hulu.