What songs does steve warner sing?

There are too many to list in 300 characters, but some of his top songs are: “What if I Said,” “Holes in the Floor of Heaven,” “Some Fools Never Learn,” “Your Memory,” “You Can Dream of Me,” “Kansas City Lights,” “Life’s Highway,” “I Should Be With You,” and “Small Town Girl.”