What's the fastest speed a human has ran?

In 2009 Usain Bolt set a world record for the 100 meter dash of 9.58 seconds. In 2011 Belgian scientists used lasers to measure Bolt’s performance in a 100-meter race held in September that year. They found that, 67.13 meters into the race, Bolt reached a top speed of 27.33 miles per hour