Who was the allies in world war one?

World War One was a conflict between the Central Powers and the Allies. The Central Powers (red) consist of Austria-Hungary, Germany, Bulgaria and the Ottoman Empire. Important allied powers (yellow) are Serbia, Russia, France, the United Kingdom, Italy, Belgium and the United States.

---

Principal Allied Powers were France, British Empire, Russia, Japan, Italy and United States.