Is there a rainforest on the olympic peninsula?

Hoh Rainforest is one of the largest temperate rainforests in the U.S., located on the Olympic Peninsula in western Washington state. It includes 24 miles of low elevation forest 394 to 2,493 feet along the Hoh River.